Panther Precision Machine
Large Scale Metal Fabrication
Contact Us  

Panther Precision Machine

6640 Sunwood Dr. NW
Ramsey, MN 55303
Tel: 763-586-9651
Fax: 763-586-9652
Toll Free: 866-297-9651

info@pantherprecision.com


View Larger Map
Individual Contacts    

Tom Olson
President
(763) 233-7600
tolson@pantherprecision.com

Chris Miller
VP Operations
(763) 233-7601
cmiller@pantherprecision.com

Tony Ross
Shop Supervisor
(763) 233-7602
tross@pantherprecision.com

John Weidt
Purchasing
(763) 233-7603
jw@pantherprecision.com

 

Kyle Klersy
Shipping
(763) 233-7607
shipping@pantherprecision.com

GiGi Fulkerson
Office Manager
(763) 586-9651
info@pantherprecision.com

Gordy Gerbowski
Programming
(763) 233-7606
Gordy@pantherprecision.com

Brian Hensley
Quality
(763) 233-7605
bhensley@pantherprecision.com

 
6640 Sunwood Dr. NW    •    Ramsey, MN 55303    •    Tel: 763-586-9651    •    Fax: 763-586-9652    •    Toll Free: 866-297-9651    •    info@pantherprecision.com